Cosine (Genie) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Cosine (Genie) pricing: Starter $19, Team $199, Enterprise $999/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Cosine (Genie)? Claim this profile
Is Cosine (Genie) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Enterprise Implementation.
All Cosine (Genie) Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter checked Oct 27, 2026 | $19 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Cosine (Genie)'s pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $19/mo: “$19 /month”
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
| Team checked Oct 27, 2026 | $199 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Cosine (Genie)'s pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $199/mo: “$199 /month”
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 27, 2026 | $999 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Cosine (Genie)'s pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $999/mo: “$999 /month”
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
| Lumen Scout not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
| Lumen Outpost not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
| Lumen Sovereign not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
| CLI not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Cosine (Genie) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
Team
Enterprise
Lumen Scout
Lumen Outpost
Lumen Sovereign
CLI
Track Cosine (Genie) pricing
Get an email when Cosine (Genie)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Cosine (Genie)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $6.1K/yr for Cosine (Genie) contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=6). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
Cosine (Genie) costs $19 to $999 per month as of October 2026, with 7 plans available. Plans: Starter at $19/month, Team at $199/month, and Enterprise at $999/month. Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $6,108/year based on 6 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Cosine (Genie) offers 7 pricing tiers: Starter, Team, Enterprise, Lumen Scout, Lumen Outpost, Lumen Sovereign, CLI. Paid plans include Starter at $19/month, Team at $199/month, Enterprise at $999/month.
Compared to other ai computer use & desktop automation software, Cosine (Genie) is positioned at the premium price point.
- Median contract: $6,108/yr from 6 buyer reports Directional
- 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 7 days' notice before the next renewal date
How much does Cosine (Genie) cost?
Cosine (Genie) Pricing Overview
Cosine (Genie) has 7 pricing plans ranging from $19 to $999/month. The Starter plan costs $19/month. The Team plan costs $199/month. The Enterprise plan costs $999/month. The Lumen Scout plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Lumen Outpost plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Lumen Sovereign plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The CLI plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Cosine (Genie) contracts auto-renew, with a one month minimum commitment, requiring 7 days' notice before the next renewal date notice to cancel.
The median Cosine (Genie) customer pays $6,108/year based on 6 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Cosine (Genie)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Cosine (Genie) offers several tiers of service: Lumen Scout, Lumen Outpost, Lumen Sovereign, Coding Agent, Red Team, and CLI. All listed tiers have custom pricing.
Contact Cosine (Genie) for specific pricing details on each plan.
How Cosine (Genie) Pricing Compares
Compare Cosine (Genie) pricing against top alternatives in AI Computer Use & Desktop Automation.
Compare Cosine (Genie) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Cosine (Genie), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Cosine (Genie)
The median Cosine (Genie) buyer pays $6,108/year based on 6 third-party buyer reports.
How Cosine (Genie) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Cosine (Genie) | $19/month | $999/month |
| Devin (Cognition AI) | Free | $200/month |
| Shortest (Antiwork) | $10/user/month | $10/user/month |
| UiPath Autopilot | $25/month | $25/month |
| Factory AI | $20/mo | $200/mo |
| Anthropic Computer Use API | Free | $125/month |
Cosine (Genie) Contract Terms
Cosine (Genie) contracts auto-renew. Changes require 7 days' notice before the next renewal date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Cosine (Genie) Pricing FAQ
01 Does Cosine (Genie) have a free plan?
Cosine (Genie) does not have a free plan.
02 What are the available pricing tiers for Cosine (Genie)?
The available pricing tiers are Lumen Scout, Lumen Outpost, Lumen Sovereign, Coding Agent, Red Team, and CLI.
03 How is pricing determined for Cosine (Genie) plans?
All listed plans, including Lumen Scout, Lumen Outpost, Lumen Sovereign, Coding Agent, Red Team, and CLI, have custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.