Korbit Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Korbit pricing: free plan, Korbit Pro $15, Korbit Max $24/user/mo. Korbit Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Korbit? Claim this profile
Is Korbit a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Evaluating without committing budget — there is a permanently free plan.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Debugging AI-Generated Code (and 2 more).
All Korbit Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Korbit Pro checked Oct 29, 2026 | $15 /user/month | $12 /user/monthbilled annually$144/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on Korbit's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $15/user/mo: “$12 / User Billed annually, or $15 monthly”$12/user/mo billed annually: “$12 / User Billed annually, or $15 monthly”
Get this price at Korbit →
| |||
| What's included at Korbit Pro
| |||
| Korbit Max checked Oct 29, 2026 | $24 /user/month | $18 /user/monthbilled annually$216/year totalSave 25% | Not specified |
| Verified on Korbit's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $24/user/mo: “$18 / User Billed annually, or $24 monthly”$18/user/mo billed annually: “$18 / User Billed annually, or $24 monthly”
Get this price at Korbit →
| |||
| What's included at Korbit Max
| |||
| Korbit Enterprise checked Oct 29, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Korbit's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 Custom: “Custom”
Get this price at Korbit →
| |||
| What's included at Korbit Enterprise
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Korbit Pro
- Unlimited PR code reviews
- Unlimited PR descriptions
- Unlimited users and repositories
- Korbit Console management dashboard
- Core reports
- Codebase chat
- Automatic and manual reviews
- Comprehensive and essential review modes
Korbit Max
- Everything in Pro
- Custom coding policies
- Slack integration for reports
- Additional insights
- Higher limits for large PRs
- Higher concurrent review limits
- Dedicated private Slack support
Korbit Enterprise
- Everything in Max
- On-premises installation
- Custom billing and MSAs
- Additional security checks
- Customizable options
Track Korbit pricing
Get an email when Korbit's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Korbit's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Korbit costs $15 to $24 per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Korbit Pro at $15/user/month, and Korbit Max at $24/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Korbit offers 3 pricing tiers: Korbit Pro, Korbit Max, Korbit Enterprise. Paid plans include Korbit Pro at $15/user/month, Korbit Max at $24/user/month.
Compared to other ai code review software, Korbit is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — before the end of the applicable subscription period
How much does Korbit cost?
Korbit Pricing Overview
Korbit has 3 pricing plans ranging from $15 to $24/month. The Korbit Pro plan costs $15/user/month. The Korbit Max plan costs $24/user/month. The Korbit Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Korbit contracts auto-renew, requiring before the end of the applicable subscription period notice to cancel.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond Korbit's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 29, 2026.
Korbit is an AI code review tool that integrates with GitHub and Bitbucket to automatically analyze pull requests, catch bugs, and provide actionable feedback. Plans range from a free Starter tier (5 PR reviews/month) to Pro ($12–$15/user/month) and Max ($18–$24/user/month), with an Enterprise option for on-premises deployments. All paid plans include a 14-day free trial of Korbit Max, and Korbit Max is free for open source repositories.
How Korbit Pricing Compares
Compare Korbit pricing against top alternatives in AI Code Review.
Compare Korbit vs Alternatives
Before committing to Korbit, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Korbit
How Korbit Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Korbit | $15/month | $24/month |
| CodeRabbit | $30/user/month | $72/user/month |
| Ellipsis | Free | $20/user/month |
| Greptile | Free | $30/user/month |
| Qodo (formerly Codium AI) | $30/user/month | $30/user/month |
| Graphite | Free | $40/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Korbit Contract Terms
Korbit contracts auto-renew. Changes require before the end of the applicable subscription period. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Korbit Pricing FAQ
01 How much does Korbit cost?
Korbit Pro costs $15/user/month on monthly billing or $12/user/month on annual billing. Korbit Max costs $24/user/month monthly or $18/user/month annually. Enterprise pricing is custom. There is also a free Starter tier with up to 5 PR reviews per month.
02 Does Korbit offer a free trial?
Yes. All plans start with a 14-day free trial of Korbit Max, so you can test the full feature set before committing to a paid plan. No credit card is required to start the trial.
03 Is Korbit free for open source projects?
Yes. Korbit Max is free for all open source repositories, giving open source maintainers access to the full feature set at no cost.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.