AutoGPT Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
AutoGPT pricing: Pro $50, Max $320/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you AutoGPT? Claim this profile
Is AutoGPT a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Data Quality Issues (and 4 more).
All AutoGPT Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro checked Oct 20, 2026 | $50 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoGPT's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $50/mo: “$50.00”
Get this price at AutoGPT →
| |||
| Max checked Oct 20, 2026 | $320 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoGPT's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $320/mo: “$320.00”
Get this price at AutoGPT →
| |||
| Team checked Oct 20, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoGPT's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 Custom: “Contact sales”
Get this price at AutoGPT →
| |||
| Enterprise not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at AutoGPT →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Pro
Max
Team
Enterprise
Track AutoGPT pricing
Get an email when AutoGPT's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across AutoGPT's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
AutoGPT costs $50 to $320 per month as of October 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Pro at $50/month, and Max at $320/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
AutoGPT offers 4 pricing tiers: Pro, Max, Team, Enterprise. Paid plans include Pro at $50/month, Max at $320/month.
Compared to other ai agent platforms software, AutoGPT is positioned at the premium price point.
- 10 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does AutoGPT cost?
AutoGPT Pricing Overview
AutoGPT has 4 pricing plans ranging from $50 to $320/month. The Pro plan costs $50/month. The Max plan costs $320/month. The Team plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
There are at least 10 documented hidden costs beyond AutoGPT's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 10, 2026 from 1 independent source.
AutoGPT offers several pricing tiers designed to meet different needs. The available plans are Pro and Max, with Team and Enterprise options for custom solutions.
How AutoGPT Pricing Compares
Compare AutoGPT pricing against top alternatives in AI Agent Platforms.
Compare AutoGPT vs Alternatives
Before committing to AutoGPT, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for AutoGPT
How AutoGPT Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| AutoGPT | $50/month | $320/month |
| CrewAI Enterprise | Custom | Custom |
| Dust | Free | $150 per seat / month |
| LangGraph Platform | Free | $39 per seat / month + usage |
| Relevance AI | Free | $234 per month (seat + credits) |
| Stack AI | Custom | Custom |
AutoGPT Contract Terms
AutoGPT contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
AutoGPT Pricing FAQ
01 Are there custom pricing plans available?
Yes, AutoGPT offers custom pricing for its Team and Enterprise plans.
02 Does AutoGPT have a free plan?
AutoGPT does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.