Jetpack Workflow Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Jetpack Workflow pricing: Starter $40, Premium Plan $59/user/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Jetpack Workflow? Claim this profile
Is Jetpack Workflow a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Missing native features (and 1 more).
All Jetpack Workflow Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter not re-verified | Annual billing only | $40 /user / mobilled annually$480/year total | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Jetpack Workflow →
| |||
| What's included at Starter
| |||
| Premium Plan checked Oct 28, 2026 | $59 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Jetpack Workflow's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $59/user/mo: “$59”
Get this price at Jetpack Workflow →
| |||
| What's included at Premium Plan
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 28, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Jetpack Workflow's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Custom: “Custom Pricing”
Get this price at Jetpack Workflow →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
- Unlimited projects & clients
- Unlimited templates & customizable automation
- Team collaboration & change management
- Live chat & email support
Premium Plan
- Unlimited projects & clients
- Unlimited templates & customizable automation
- Team collaboration & change management
- Live chat & email support
- Time tracking
- Budget vs Actual reporting for staff and services
- Capacity management reporting
Enterprise
Track Jetpack Workflow pricing
Get an email when Jetpack Workflow's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Jetpack Workflow actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Jetpack Workflow's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Jetpack Workflow costs $40 to $59 per user / mo as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Starter at $40/user / mo (billed annually), and Premium Plan at $59/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Jetpack Workflow offers 3 pricing tiers: Starter, Premium Plan, Enterprise. Paid plans include Starter at $40/user / mo (billed annually), Premium Plan at $59/user/month.
Compared to other accounting firm practice management software software, Jetpack Workflow is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — New customers on annual subscription plans are eligible for a full refund within a 30-day guarantee period; annual plans have a 10-business-day grace period to cancel after renewal if notice was not given before the renewal date; cancellations are effective at the end of the current billing cycle.
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 60 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Jetpack Workflow cost?
Jetpack Workflow Pricing Overview
Jetpack Workflow has 3 pricing plans ranging from $40 to $59/user / mo. The Starter plan costs $40/user / mo (billed annually). The Premium Plan plan costs $59/user/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Jetpack Workflow contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Jetpack Workflow's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Jetpack Workflow offers Starter at $40 per user per month and Premium at $50 per user per month, both billed annually. Starter includes unlimited projects and clients, templates and customizable automation, team collaboration and change management, and live chat and email support. Premium adds time tracking, Budget vs Actual reporting for staff and services, and capacity management reporting.
How Jetpack Workflow Pricing Compares
Compare Jetpack Workflow pricing against top alternatives in Accounting Firm Practice Management Software.
Compare Jetpack Workflow vs Alternatives
Before committing to Jetpack Workflow, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Jetpack Workflow
How Jetpack Workflow Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Jetpack Workflow | $40/user / mo | $59/user / mo |
| Canopy Tax | $74/user/month | $149/user/month |
| Karbon | $79/user/month | $99/user/month |
| Liscio | $19/user per month | $79/user per month |
| Financial Cents | $19/month | $69/month |
| Pixie | $423/domain | $423/domain |
Browse all Accounting Firm Practice Management Software pricing →
Jetpack Workflow Contract Terms
Jetpack Workflow contracts auto-renew. Changes require New customers on annual subscription plans are eligible for a full refund within a 30-day guarantee period; annual plans have a 10-business-day grace period to cancel after renewal if notice was not given before the renewal date; cancellations are effective at the end of the current billing cycle.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Jetpack Workflow Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Jetpack Workflow does not offer a permanent free plan, but it provides a 14-day free trial with access to all features, support, and training; no credit card is required.
02 What is the cheapest plan?
The Starter plan is the cheapest at $40 per user per month when billed annually.
03 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Starter is $40 per user per month and Premium is $50 per user per month, both billed annually. Each saves $9 per user per month versus monthly billing.
04 What is included in Jetpack Workflow Premium?
Premium includes everything in Starter, plus time tracking, Budget vs Actual reporting for staff and services, and capacity management reporting.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.