Dealogic vs Speeda Pricing (2026)
Compare / Dealogic vs Speeda
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Dealogic vs Speeda

Financial Data & Terminals pricing comparison · 2026

Dealogic is quote-based, while Speeda is quote-based. These products use different pricing models ( vs Per-seat subscription), so a direct price comparison isn't meaningful — costs depend on usage volume and mix.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Compare
2 products · Financial Data & Terminals
Side-by-side · live
Dealogic
Dealogic does not publish public pricing.
verified 5mo ago
View pricing →
Speeda
SPEEDA is the flagship business-intelligence platform from Tokyo-based Uzabase.
verified 1d ago
View pricing →
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Custom pricing
Custom
all tiers are quote-only
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
Median annual
$232/yr
Vendr · n=9 · limited data
No Vendr data
—
Not in Vendr's deal flow
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 6 sourced facts
4 hidden-cost · 1 contract · Vendr median
Last verified 4mo ago
Confidence Limited confidence
Sources 7 sourced facts
6 hidden-cost · Vendr median
Last verified 1d ago
Confidence Limited confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
4 documented
  • Separate Modules
    50-100%
    1 source
  • Additional Seats
    1 source
  • Limited Negotiation Leverage
    1 source
  • Substantial Initial Investment
    1 source
5 documented
  • Customized research reports priced separately
    Custom report spend can rival base subscription
    2 sources
  • SPEEDA Edge is a separate subscription
    Additional annual SaaS line-item
    1 source
  • Contract research hours as metered add-on
    Hourly-rate research engagement fees
    1 source
  • Onboarding time to learn interface
    Weeks of analyst ramp time
    1 source
  • Weak coverage outside Japan/Asia
    Cost of stacking a second global terminal
    1 source
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Dealogic
Speeda
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
30, 60, or even 90 days before the renewal date
Not publicly disclosed
Commitment
one year
Annual subscription standard for terminal-category products
Price escalation
5-8%
Not publicly disclosed
Can downgrade
—
—
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
No public ratings yet
Best for
Boutique advisory firms and small investment banks needing core deal data and league table access
Watch out
recurring complaints
No public ratings yet
Watch out
Fairly high cost, especially for customized reports
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
Financial Data & Terminals

Dealogic

Custom pricing
4 plans
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
Financial Data & Terminals

Speeda

Custom pricing
1 plan
Full pricing breakdown →
⚖

Different Pricing Models

Direct price comparison isn't meaningful here — Dealogic uses pricing while Speeda uses Per-seat subscription pricing. Your actual cost will depend on usage volume, team size, or both. Here's each product in its native unit.

Dealogic

Custom pricing
See full Dealogic pricing →
vs
Per-seat subscription

Speeda

Custom pricing
See full Speeda pricing →

Dealogic and Speeda both operate in the financial data & terminals category. This page compares their list pricing.

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Dealogic Speeda
Dealogic Insight Custom Custom
Dealogic Professional Custom —
Dealogic Enterprise (Cortex Platform) Custom —
Dealogic Data Solutions (Feeds & API) Custom —

Market Intelligence

Dealogic

Median annual cost
$232
Based on
9 deals

Speeda

Hidden Costs

Beyond the sticker price — what catches buyers off guard.

Dealogic 4 hidden costs

high
Separate Modules 50-100%
medium
Additional Seats
high
Limited Negotiation Leverage
high
Substantial Initial Investment
See all Dealogic hidden costs →

Speeda 5 hidden costs

high
Customized research reports priced separately Custom report spend can rival base subscription
medium
SPEEDA Edge is a separate subscription Additional annual SaaS line-item
medium
Contract research hours as metered add-on Hourly-rate research engagement fees
low
Onboarding time to learn interface Weeks of analyst ramp time
medium
Weak coverage outside Japan/Asia Cost of stacking a second global terminal
See all Speeda hidden costs →

Contract Terms

Term Dealogic Speeda
Auto-renewal Yes Yes
Cancellation 30, 60, or even 90 days before the renewal date Not publicly disclosed
Minimum commitment one year Annual subscription standard for terminal-category products
Price escalation 5-8% Not publicly disclosed

Continue researching