Koyfin vs Speeda
Financial Data & Terminals pricing comparison · 2026
Koyfin has a free plan, then $39–$299/mo, while Speeda is quote-based.
Sources & confidence
Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.
Plans at a glance
Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.
Contract terms
The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.
What users say
Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.
Koyfin and Speeda both operate in the financial data & terminals category. This page compares their list pricing.
Plan-by-Plan Pricing
| Plan | Koyfin | Speeda |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Free /month | Custom |
| Plus | $49 /month | — |
| Premium | $110 /month | — |
| Advisor Core | $239 /month | — |
| Advisor Pro | $359 /month | — |
Cost at Scale
Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.
Koyfin
3 scenariosSpeeda
3 scenariosMarket Intelligence
Koyfin
- Median annual cost
- $422
- Based on
- 6 deals
Speeda
Contract Terms
| Term | Koyfin | Speeda |
|---|---|---|
| Auto-renewal | Yes | Yes |
| Cancellation | — | Not publicly disclosed |
| Minimum commitment | one-year commitment to receive the discounted annual rate | Annual subscription standard for terminal-category products |
| Price escalation | — | Not publicly disclosed |